Board Members
Board Members Name Email Mobile
Chair Jenny McArdle mcardle.jennifer.a@edumail.vic.gov.au 0416 145 970
Vice Chair + (FIDA/Social/Community Co-ordination) Christine Dowling go-dees@bigpond.com 0409 336 790
Administration Director


Financial Director - Treasurer
Senior President - Director Tony Eastwood tonyemfc@gmail.com 0418 765 766
Junior President - Director Adam Wilkinson ambwilkinson71@icloud.com 0411 019 213
Director - Membership Grant Keating grantk@aboxford.com.au 0411 208 744
Senior Committee
Senior Committee Name Email Mobile
Senior President Tony Eastwood tonyemfc@gmail.com 0418 765 766
Vice President & U19 Rep. Gary Felstead garyfel@telstra.com 0438 298 077
Secretary
senior.secretary@montrosefc.org.au
Treasurer T.B.A.

Assistant SecretaryTony Haining                                                                                                                                                                                                      sencom.assist.secretary.mfc@gmail.co m 0408 553 690
Football Operations Manager Nick Tennant nickel1@optusnet.com.au 0429 114 225
Uniform & Merchandise Murray Hutchinson hut-garden@bigpond.com 0408 380 528
General Committee Ross MacKay rossmackay1962@gmail.com 0411 695 507
General Committee Bill King bking@scgleniris.catholic.edu.au 0438 280 356
General Committee Gary Reimers garadel@iinet.net.au 0411 851 717
Sponsorship Gary Felstead garyfel@telstra.com 0438 298 077
Sponsorship Tony Eastwood tonyemfc@gmail.com 0418 765 766
Netball Contact Mia Mottram miamotteram@hotmail.com 0401 943 369
Junior Committee
Junior Committee Name Email Mobile

Accreditations

Brad Strachan 

accreditations@montrosefc.org.au 

0422 659 193

Auskick

Brad Strachan 

auski.liason@montrosefc.org.au

0422 659 193

Club History

Chris Dowling

clubhistory@montrosefc.org.au

0409 336 790

Community Festival

Natasha Wilkinson

communityfestival@montrosefc.org.au

0407 619 90

Junior Football Operations

Aaron Roche

junior.footballmanager@montrosefc.org.au

0407 865 197

Junior President

Adam Wilkinson

junior.president@montrosefc.org.au

0411 019 213

Girls Coordinator

Sam Welsh girl.football@montrosefc.org.au 0418 101 415

Grants

Kathy Bell

grants@montrosefc.org.au

0411 031 636

Grounds

Ray Stephenson

grounds@montrosefc.org.au

0419 133 638

Rob Vanderkolk

grounds@montrosefc.org.au

0418 996 779

Ben Alexander

grounds@montrosefc.org.au

0418 991 908

Secretary

Lizz Brahe

junior.secretary@montrosefc.org.au


Social Media

Natasha Wilkinson

media@montrosefc.org.au 

0407 619 900

Membership

Grant Keating

membership@montrosefc.org.au

0411 208 744

Merchandise

Mark Johnson

merchandise@montrosefc.org.au

0418 323 741

Registrations

Adam Wilkinson

junior.registrations@montrosefc.org.au

0411 019 213

Sponsorship

Gary Felstead

sponsorship@montrosefc.org.au 

0438 298 077

Sunday Nights

Adam Wilkinson

junior.president@montrosefc.org.au

0411 019 213

Team ManagersMat Altt.coordinator@montrosefc.org.au0419 389 783

Trainers

Allison McCarthy

trainers.coordinator@montrosefc.org.au

0419 512 179

Treasurer

Natasha Wilkinson

junior.treasurer@montrosefc.org.au  

0407 619 900

Trivia Night

Rachael

events@montrosefc.org.au


Uniforms

Mark Johnson

merchandise@montrosefc.org.au  

0418 323 741
Netball Contacts
Netball Contacts Name Email Mobile
Head Coach Polly Boeck pollypoppet@outlook.com
Assistant Mia Mottram miamotteram@hotmail.com 0401 943 369