2018 Board of Management
Role Name Email Mobile
Chairman Adam Wilkinson
board.chairman@montrosefc.org.au0411 019 213
Senior Presidenty Co-ordination) Gary Felstead
garyfel@telstra.com
0438 298 077
Junior President Adam Wilkinson
junior.president@montrosefc.org.au
0411 019 213
Secretary Aaron Puddy
abpuddy@hotmail.com 0427 759 282
Treasurer TBA
board.treasurer@montrosefc.org.au
TBA
Communications Director Aaron Puddy
abpuddy@hotmail.com
0427 759 282
Director Football Ops Greg Gardoll
ggardoll@cogar.com.au
0418 341 256
Director Football Ops
Bruce Stephen
bruce@bgsprinting.com.au
0414 886 604
Facilities Director
Damian White
facilities@montrosefc.org.au
0499 848 001
Membership Director
Grant Keating
membership@montrosefc.org.au
0411 208 744
Merchandise Director
Mark Johnson
merchandise@montrosefc.org.au
0418 323 741
Sponsorship Director
Gary Felstead
garyfel@telstra.com
0438 298 077
Director
Lance Walter
lance@marlinsigns.com.au
0408 588 464
Director
Dean Hussey
deanandderin11@yahoo.com.au
0412 793 644
2018 Senior Committee
Role Name Email Mobile
President Gary Felstead
garyfel@telstra.com
0438 298 077
Vice President Vacant

Secretary Vacant


Treasurer Vacant

Football Operations Nick Tennant

U19s Coordinator Vacant

Registrations Brad Strachan

Grounds Vacant

General Vacant

General Vacant

General Vacant

2018 Junior Committee
Role Name Email Mobile

President

Adam Wilkinson

junior.president@montrosefc.org.au
0411 019 213

Secretary

Lizz Brahe

junior.secretary@montrosefc.org.au

0477 281 000

Treasurer

Natasha Wilkinson

junior.treasurer@montrosefc.org.au

0407 619 900

Football Operations

Aaron Roche

am-roche@bigpond.com

0407 865 197

Accreditations

Brad Strachan

junior.accreditations@montrosefc.org.au

0422 659 193

Auskick Liason

Lizz Leder

auskick.liason@montrosefc.org.au

0448 024 944

Coaches coordinator
Aaron Roche
am-roche@bigpond.com
0407 865 197

Events Coordinator

Rachel Hutchin

events@montrosefc.org.au

0418 497 222

General / Footy Ops

Joe Dantini

joe.dantini@upm.com

0417 166 814

General / Footy Ops

Dan Harper

daniel.r.harper@snapon.com

0488 054 004

General / Footy Ops

David Yelland

david.yelland@bowens.com.au

0432 571 898
Girls coordinator
Marita Radonich
marita.radonich@gmail.com
0413 866 696
Grants
Kathy Bell
grants@montrosefc.org.au
0411 031 636
Grounds
Ray Stephenson
grounds@montrosefc.org.au
0419 133 638
Registrations
Brad Strachan
junior.registrations@montrosefc.org.au
0422 659 193
Trainers Coordinator
Allison McCarthy
trainers.coordinator@montrosefc.org.au
0419 512 179
Netball Contacts
Netball Contacts Name Email Mobile
Head Coach Polly Boeck pollypoppet@outlook.com
Assistant Mia Mottram miamotteram@hotmail.com 0401 943 369