As we close our AGM for the year, we sincerely thank both Aaron Roche (Chairman) and Lizete Leder (Communications Director) for their contribution to the club as they step down from the Board. Their involvement at the club has been greatly appreciated, particularly as the past season showed every challenge during the COVID pandemic. As we look forward to 2021, we are excited to see familiar faces remain on the board. Aaron Puddy joins us as Chairman, Damian White as Senior President, Matt Jones for Junior President and Priscilla Habenschuss as Board Treasurer. Bring on 2021!

Posted in

Montrose Football & Netball Club